Mail to
Archive
Müllerstraße 133
13349 Berlin

Opening hours
Monday to Saturday
2 pm – 7 pm
U6 Seestr.

Archive Journal
info@archivejournal.org

 

Archive Books
mail@archivebooks.org

Archive Kabinett
info@archivekabinett.org

Archive Appendix
info@archiveappendix.org

Archive Journal
info@archivejournal.org

Editors
Chiara Figone
info@archivejournal.org
Annika Turkowski
annika@archivejournal.org

 

Archive Books
mail@archivebooks.org

Publication programme
Paolo Caffoni
paolo@archivebooks.org
Chiara Figone
chiara@archivebooks.org

American editor
Warren Neidich

Archive Kabinett
info@archivekabinett.org

Programme
Alima De Graaf
alima@archivebooks.org
Kaia De Graaf
kaia@archivebooks.org

 

Archive Appendix
info@archiveappendix.org

Graphic designers
Lilia Di Bella
lilia@archiveappendix.org
Bertille Bodin
bertille@archivebooks.org